Six tracks including music by ASAP Rocky, Its Young M, and Live Love ASAP.

  • Flosstradamus x Deniro Farrar by Look At The Sky
  • Pillz by Gucci Mane
  • 06 Remember, I Got Money (Prod. By Erick Arc Elliott) by newschoolmag
  • Regulate by Warren G
  • Talk Box (Original Mix) by KOAN Sound
  • Palace by A$AP Rocky
  • Poppin' Them Thangs Ft. G-Unit by MazeBeats
  • Purple Pills by D12
  • No Hook (Screwed & Chopped by Pollie Pop) by Bolo
  • Young Jeezy Put on000 by Ed Fincher
5 tracks
Comment on this mix