Anders Manga

Anders Manga (born May 15, 1973) is an American recording artist best known for his self named Darkwave work and under the name Bloody Hammers. He was nominated for "Best Band" in 2006 by Gothic Beauty Magazine and has released 6 solo albums since 1996, most recently, "Infinite Gaze to the Sun" in winter 2009. Anders' earliest work was in the style of Deathrock then moved toward a more synthesizer based dark gothic rock.