Antsy Pants

Antsy Pants is an American band featuring Kimya Dawson on lead vocals and Leo Bear Creek on vocals & ukulele. The band contributed two songs to the soundtrack of Juno. They released their self-titled debut album, Antsy Pants, in 2006. Antsy Pants is part of a musical movement called "skankoustic" that was started by an Erie, Pennsylvania band called Nine Brothel Heist.