Every Avenue

Every Avenue was an American pop punk band from Marysville, Michigan, formed in 2003. The band consists of David Ryan Strauchman (vocals and piano), Joshua Randall Withenshaw (lead guitar), Jimmie Deeghan (rhythm guitar and backing vocals), Matt Black (bass guitar and backing vocals) and Dennis Wilson (drums and percussion). The band is signed to Fearless Records and released their debut album, Shh. Just Go With It in 2008.

2,310 playlists + Add to home