Frou Frou

Frou Frou /ˈfruːfruː/ was a British electronic duo composed of Imogen Heap and Guy Sigsworth. They released their only album, Details, in 2002. Both of them write, produce and play instruments on the tracks, while Heap also provides the vocals. Frou Frou amicably disbanded in 2003 to go their separate ways musically, but have more recently stated the possibility of new Frou Frou collaborations.

4,188 playlists + Add to home