Las Robertas

Las Robertas is a band from San José, Costa Rica. Bandmembers are: Mercedes Oller (vocals, guitar), Monserrat Vargas (vocals, bass) and Fabro Duran (vocals, drums). Las Robertas released their debut full-length album “Cry Out Loud” in May 2010 and started gaining immediate popularity through well-recognized blogs (Hipster Runoff, Gorilla vs. Bear, AlteredZones, The Dumbing of America).