Mumm-Ra is an English indie rock band originates from Bexhill on Sea and originally consisted of vocalist, keyboard player and occasional guitarist James New, guitarists James Arguile and Oli Frost, bassist Niall Buckler and Gareth Jennings on drums before being joined by Tommy Bowen in 2006 as touring keyboard and synthesizer player, who eventually in 2012 became a fully fledged member.

5,007 playlists + Add to home