Telemetry Orchestra

Telemetry Orchestra are a Sydney-based electronic music band composed of members Steve Scott, Gavin Angus-Leppan (guitar and vocals) and Charlotte Whittingham. They have released three albums, with several singles receiving regular airplay on national radio broadcaster 2JJJ and the ABC music program rage. In October, 2013 they released a new E.P. called Out of Nowhere, which includes six tracks written, performed and recorded by Gavin and Charlotte.