The Wilderness of Manitoba

The Wilderness of Manitoba are a band from Toronto, Canada, comprising of Stefan Banjevic, Will Whitwham, Amanda Balsys, Scott Bouwmeester and Sean Lancaric. They released their debut EP 'Hymns Of Love And Spirits' in 2009 and their second full length album 'When You Left the Fire' in 2010. They are set to release their third album 'Island Of Echoes' in the late summer/early fall of 2012.