Weezer is an American rock band formed in Los Angeles in 1992. The band consists of Rivers Cuomo (lead vocals, lead guitar), Patrick Wilson (drums), Brian Bell (rhythm guitar, backing vocals, keyboards), and Scott Shriner (bass, backing vocals). The band's line-up has changed three times since its formation in 1992. They have released nine studio albums, six EPs, and a DVD.

19,046 playlists + Add to home