Electric President

Electric President is a Jacksonville, Florida musical group started in 2003 by Ben Cooper and Alex Kane, and later joined by Nick Teeling. Both were in Helicopter Project prior to its breakup though no music from this group was ever released. Afterwards the pair decided to continue to make music together. After the two decided to continue to make music, they met Nick Teeling, who left an instant impression on the two, and was invited to help them make music.

1,531 playlists + Add to home