The discography of English electronic music duo Goldfrapp consists of six studio albums, two live albums, two compilation albums, four extended plays, 24 singles, and one video album. The band was formed in 1999 in London, England, and consists of Alison Goldfrapp (vocals, synthesiser) and Will Gregory (synthesiser).

5,475 playlists + Add to home