Needtobreathe (stylised as NEEDTOBREATHE) is an American alternative rock band from Seneca, South Carolina The band is composed of Bear Rinehart (lead vocals, guitar, piano), Bo Rinehart (backing vocals, guitar), Seth Bolt (backing vocals, bass). They have released five studio albums: Daylight (2006), The Heat (2007), The Outsiders (2009), The Reckoning (2011), and Rivers in the Wasteland (2014).

2,775 playlists + Add to home