This 50 track mix is a collection of new indie/pop/alternative/folk/rock songs for the month of April, 2012. If you are trying to discover new artists, this is the mix for you.

Featuring brand new songs from Jukebox the Ghost, Oh My!, and Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros

For more check out March's Mix:

Is this playlist safe for work?
76,980    1hr 24min (50 tracks)
147 comments on New Indie: April 2012 (View all)