O cartão-postal


Latin and soul tracks.

  • Regresa by Chico Trujillo
  • Bob & Gene "It's Not What You Know (drum edit)" by Frank Foreal
  • Come Around by Orgone
  • Tres by Dialect Trio
  • Cartão Postal by The Souljazz Orchestra
  • No Use (acoustic) by Kylie Auldist
  • Lanzaplatos by Chico Trujillo
  • La Princesa De La Cumbia (Fort Knox Five Remix) by Superpendejos
  • The Meter feat Fantabis and Shaka Loveless (Superpendejos Remix) by Silver Bullit
  • Sonido Revolution (David Miret mashup) by Copia Moderna
  • Mankoora "El Loco" by Mankoora
4 tracks
Comment on this mix