3 comments on che la terra ti sia lieve
yogoto no yume

Aaron Martin - "Water Tongue" (Worried About the Fire)
Grouper - "Hold" (Hold /Sick)
Arve Henriksen - "Blue Silk" (Chiaroscuro)
Meredith Monk - "Gotham Lullaby" (Dolmen Music)
Antony/Fennesz - "Returnal" (Returnal)
Big Blood - "Coming Home Pt III" (Dark Country Magic)
Mecha Fixes Clocks - "Dire de dos" (À l'inattendu les dieux livrent passage)
Andrea Ferraris & Matteo Uggeri - "Windscreen-Wiper, A Walk Through The Snow" (Autumn Is Coming, We're All In Slow Motion)

yogoto no yume

I'm very happy to hear that. Thank you, lau :)


this is like my dream mix. perfection.