Is this playlist safe for work?

We are made of starlight


A combination of house remix music and some chill songs to hopefully inspire slight increase in hope for humanity, or at least the love we could have for each other.

  • Absence Of Gravity (Original Mix) by Chroph
  • Same Love (De Hofnar Bootleg) by Macklemore ft. Ed Sheeran
  • I See Fire (Kygo Remix) by Ed Sheeran
  • Muse Remix (Prod. John Fash) by Starlight
  • Children Of The Sun (Ted Nights Bootleg) by AudioStash
  • Give Me Love by New Machine Ft Mic Righteous
  • Happy (Mountal Remix) by Pharrell
7 tracks
Comment on this mix