Advanced Wav
Is this playlist safe for work?

Dawn of the Schism


some low. some high. im high. he's high. 20 tracks that take you back, including records written and produced by Deadmau5, myself Rudeboy Noth,Nicky Romero, 5ina and Buck Clayton.

EP released by Rudeboy Noth and Buck Clayton

  • Supernovae by Rudeboy Noth
  • Intro by The xx
  • Ten Tigers by Buck Clayton
  • Knife Party Likes To Blow Animals With TNT (Elocnep & Chonald) by Elocnep
  • Peace of Mind (Original) by 5INA
  • Filter (Think I'm In Love) by rubixxqube
  • The Veldt (feat. Chris James) by deadmau5
  • Internet Friends by Knife Party
  • Vienna by Popeska
  • Twiddler's Anthem by Tom Cosm
10 tracks
Comment on this mix