Is this playlist safe for work?

Tonight, We are Young!


Sixty-five tracks including music by 7 Day Weekend, Anthony Mansfield, and Austin Hamann.

  • Let's Go on the Grass by tyler nichols
  • Fot i hose by Casiokids
  • Oslo in the Summertime (Of Montreal flip) by Righteous Sam
  • Electric Relaxation by Ayinde4
  • The Last by Childish Gambino
  • Stillness is the Move (LUCXKE Remix) by Dirty Projectors
  • Dangermouse Mix by phro
  • Knife (Girl Talk Remix) by Grizzly Bear
  • The Cults "Most Wanted" (Anthony Mansfield reedit) by Anthony Mansfield
  • Wires by Red Fang
  • Colony Of Birchmen by Mastodon
11 tracks
Comment on this mix