Is this playlist safe for work?



  • Goldie (Crisp's It's a Trap Remix) by A$AP Rocky
  • Come And Get It by Krewella (DMNDZ Remix)
  • The Weeknd Or Nah(Trap Remix) by DJ R3Y
  • Jah no Partial (Trap Remix) by DJ-Proxy
  • Skin by Rihanna
  • Make It Trap Dem (MeMphis Remix 2013) (Heavy Dirty Sub Bass) by Skrlllex ft Damian Marley
  • Spaceman (Carnage Festival Trap remix) by Hardwell
  • Kid Cudi vs. Crookers by Kid CuDi vs. Crookers
  • Gold Skies (iLLcasso Trap Remix) [FREE DOWNLOAD] by iLLcasso
  • Nigga We Made It (Remixx Festival Trap) Dirty by Drake
  • Rihanna ft. ASAP Rocky by Rihanna Ft. Asap Rocky
11 tracks
Comment on this mix