Is this playlist safe for work?

Untitled mix

Check out these similar star trek roleplay playlists featuring Mattias Häggström Gerdt and other artists.
Untitled mix is currently not streamable. Learn More.


Eight tracks including music by Cross-Section, Hannah Brown 15, and Mattias Häggström Gerdt.

  • Mass Effect 2 'The Sound of the Galaxy' by Mattias Häggström Gerdt
  • Suicide Mission (Synth & Orchestral Mix) by Mass Effect 2
  • Star trek legacy by nightex
  • Opening Theme) by Star Trek Phoenix (Soundtrack
  • Trailer Themes by Immediate Music
  • Mass Effect 2 The Arrival Score (part 4) by startrekrules
  • Dark Side of Power (no choir) by Aleksandar Dimitrijevic
  • Mass Effect 3 remix by Hannah Brown 15
8 tracks
Comment on this mix