Is this playlist safe for work?

Heart ache


This playlist is for the ones who got cheated on or have broken hearts. Feel free to listen to this playlist anytime you want xx Don't go back to him.

  • Skinny Love by Bon Iver
  • I Can't Make You Love Me/Nick Of Time By Bon Iver by Taylor Scott 1
  • Wake Me Up Inside by barbara sttephenson
  • Heart Of Stone (Breaking Dawn Soundtrack) by Iko
  • Sugar and Spice by Willow Smith
  • Stay by Mayday Parade
  • Blink 182 Love Is Dangerous by RockOut
  • A Love Like War (Feat. Vic Fuentes) (Official Music Video) by Jasatl222
  • Everything Is Embarrassing by Sky Ferreira
9 tracks
Comment on this mix