Is this playlist safe for work?

Because Summer. That's why.


An enormous playlist of summer infused tunes from our network to get your summer on proper!

  • This Could Be Love (Ryos Remix) [REMIX COMP WINNER] by Borgeous & Shaun Frank ft. Delaney Jane
  • KRNE x Alexander Lewis by Cotton Candy
  • Reality by Free Fall
  • Happy(Aaron Jackson Summertime Remix)*FREE DOWNLOAD* by Pharrell Williams
  • Snow (Jondai Remix)[FREE DL] by Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • Leaving You (Original Mix) ['Future House'] ('Future House' Premier) by Thomas Hayden & Rich James
  • I'm A Star [Electrostep Network EXCLUSIVE] by Tarro
  • Flaws (Deep Chills Remix) by Bastille
  • Switch (Original Mix) [Out NOW!] by Atran & Manfred
  • Woah(Original Mix)*Free Download* by Aaron Jackson
  • Eclipse (OUT NOW!) by Ryos ft. Allisa Rose
  • Champ [Out Now!] by SCRVP
  • Never (Original Mix) [Future House] by Thomas Hayden
  • Rio (Original Mix) by [TropiKult Free DL] Mesto
  • RASTA [Electrostep Network EXCLUSIVE] by Danny David & Dirty Palm
  • Rain Man - Make The Fire Burn (FREE DOWNLOAD) by Rain Man
16 tracks
Comment on this mix