Is this playlist safe for work?

xn+1 = xn2+c

Check out these similar frostiron playlists featuring Mattia Cupelli and other artists.
xn+1 = xn2+c is currently not streamable. Learn More.


I love you infinitely and more completely and complexly than I can ever express.

A fanmix for the If And Only If series by FelicityGS

  • Sound Of Tau by Michael Blake
  • Cosmic Love by Florence + The Machine
  • Above The Sky (Beautiful Orchestral) by Mattia Cupelli
  • Dust and Light by Twelve Titans
  • Drumming Song by Florence + The Machine
  • We Move Lightly by Dustin O'Halloran
  • I Love You by Woodkid
7 tracks
Comment on this mix