Is this playlist safe for work?

Bass Friends 7


Back with another bass heavy playlist for ya'll.
The mix at the start is up for a free download on my Soundcloud as well.


  • Message ( Original Mix ) by Anderson Beher
  • Bass Friends 7 by Fade to Bass
  • Riddim (Four40 Records) by Paul Lawrence
  • They Love (OUT NOW) by Suck Fake
  • Remix by Let Me Be Your Fantasy
  • Napalm Strike by Brent Kilner X J.Heresy
  • Quiet (OUT NOW !!) by Anton Stranger
  • Heart Weighs A Ton Ft. Stefan Storm (Champion Remix) by Alex Metric
  • Watch Out [Up Tempo Records] by Tom Bull & Rich Pinder
  • Who Walks Alone (Suck Fake & Daniel Brooks Remix) by Kissy Sell Out
  • WAR DUB by Flava D
  • VEXED (Original Mix) FORTHCOMING ON RARECANDY by Brent Kilner
  • Right Here (Nu Era Remix) Free Download by Jess Glynne
  • Eternité (Marcapasos Remix) SNIPPET CDL002 by Vijay & Sofia Zlatko, Anas.A ft Kasúal
  • Lose Control (feat. Seasfire) (Taiki & Nulight Remix) by Hervé
15 tracks
Comment on this mix