Is this playlist safe for work?

With All Apologies You Wake Me Up


You hold the porcelain to take me home...

Ten piano-based tracks to ignite thoughts, daydreams and inspiration, featuring Mother Love Bone, Bon Iver and Ludovico Einaudi. 35 mins.

8 tracks
1 comment on With All Apologies You Wake Me Up

Here is the track listing;

1) Chloe Dancer - Mother Love Bone
2) Right Now - Van Halen
3) Colorblind - Counting Crows
4) Breathe Me - Sia
5) Grand Unification Part II - Fightstar
6) Auto Rock - Mogwai
7) Fake Empire - The National
8) Beth / Rest - Bon Iver
9) This Song Was Brought To You By A Falling Bomb - Thursday
10) I Giorni - Ludovico Einaudi