Is this playlist safe for work?

Poundings LXXIV

1 comment on Poundings LXXIV

Track Listing:

Brother, My Cup Is Empty – Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
I’m Bad – Bo Diddley
Rattlesnake Shake – Fleetwood Mac
Length of Pipe – Holly Golightly
Houses of the Holy – Led Zeppelin
Dirty Sex – The Bloody Hollies
Tied Up & Swallowed – The Black Crowes
Build. Destroy. Rebuild – Hanni El Khatib
Miracle Mountain – Syrup
Tarmac City – Endless Boogie
Mask of Sanity – Valient Thor
You Drive Me Nervous – Alice Cooper
Space Station #5 – Montrose