Dj Quincy Ortiz
Is this playlist safe for work?

Soulful House Sensations vol.1 by DJ Quincy Ortiz


Ten tracks including music by Déepalma Soul, Our Soulful House, and Simon Soulful House.

  • SOULFUL DEEP HOUSE by Soulful Deep House
  • Our Soulful House 3rd Anniversary Comp. [Promo] by Our Soulful House
  • Love We Had (João Costa Beat Mash-Up) by Miguel Migs Feat. Peven Everett
  • Trevor Ricci by I Want you Bad (Original Mix)
  • Universe Of Sound final mix by Simon Soulful House
  • Never Give Up (Rober Gaez Remix) by Dutchican Soul feat. Miss Bunty
  • LONELY old skool remix by MICKEY SOULFUL HOUSE
  • Jill Scott ft Anto Hamilton by So In Love
8 tracks
Comment on this mix