doll hearts
Is this playlist safe for work?

I am the king & these are all my men


make your own empire

  • You by The 1975
  • New City Kings by Breaking Away
  • The King and All of His Men by Wolf Gang
  • Walk Off The Earth by Walk Off the Earth
  • Bail Me Out (Feat. Joel Madden) by faves
  • Hit The Lights "Fucked Up Kids" by Pure Noise Records
  • Undo by The 1975
  • Strobes Pt. 2 by Lemâitre
8 tracks
Comment on this mix