Is this playlist safe for work?

Eerie Night


Dark forest. Strange noises. Don't talk to strangers. Don't go out at night....

Track Art by Feesh

  • 33 House Of The Witch by Clintbox
  • Deterioration by Motoi Sakuraba
  • Nothing Can Be Explained by Bleach OST NO.12
  • Something About That Guy by Tsuyoshi Sekito
  • OST Mushishi 1 by 01.「蟲師」のテーマ (Mushishi no Theme)
  • A Stray Child Hack Sign Orginal Soundtrack hack SIGN Vídeos Only ... by skh53
  • アキバの殺人鬼 by Yasuharu Takanashi
  • .hack SIGN OST 1 - Aura by Samuel
  • Aion OST by Aion Ost
  • Flashback by Nobuo Uematsu
  • Truths Revealed by Tsuyoshi Sekito
  • OST Mushishi 1 by 03.「柔らかい角」(Yawarakai kaku)
12 tracks
Comment on this mix