Is this playlist safe for work?

£20 Cocktail 001


"Tea, then we go to a strip club."
-Overheard at SOAS

Curated by Jeff Sontag

Twenty-one tracks including music by /ˈl o͞ o s i d/, Amour, and Billy Kenny & Aaron Jackson.

  • Some Time [EDM.com Exclusive] by Slo Dogz
  • I've Been Waiting (Romez & Damark Remix) by Dear David
  • Lotus [Premiere] by Jonas LR
  • Believe [EDM.com Exclusive] by Nico Stadi
  • Drumes And Base by Aphrodite
  • Into The Blue (Torren Foot Remix) [Premiere] by Friendless
  • Memories [EDM.com Premiere] by Kyle Walker
  • Attitude [Deep Sounds Premiere] by Reech
  • Kideko & Wolfie by Amour
  • Broken (Original Mix) by Cyclist & Framewerk
  • Gabe by gabe
  • Dancin (The Golden Boy Remix) by Aaron Smith
  • The Shiver Song ft. Amy Lee by Billy Kenny & Aaron Jackson
  • Into The Blue (Vanilla Ace & Darfunkh Remix) by Friendless
  • Used To Be (Two Rhodes Remix) [Deep Sounds Premiere] by Sab & Keelan
  • Forever (Taiki Nulight Remix) [EDM.com Premiere] by Crown Duels
  • Gimme ft. Badjokes [EDM.com Premiere] by Habstrakt
  • The Signal by DVWLX
  • Take You There by N69
  • vōx by Vox
  • Gully Creeper by Various Artists
21 tracks
Comment on this mix