Is this playlist safe for work?

Take your time.

1 comment on Take your time.

Track List:
01. White Winter Hymnal by Fleet Foxes
02. Two Weeks by Grizzly Bear
03. Reckoner by Radiohead
04. Here I Dreamt I Was an Architect by The Decemberists
05. St. Augustine by Band of Horses
06. Winters Love by Animal Collective
07. Postcards From Italy Beirut
08. Up Against The Wall by Peter Bjorn and John
09. In The Aeroplane Over The Sea by Neutral Milk Hotel
10. We Will Become Silhouettes (Matthew Dear's Not Scared Mix) by The Postal Service