Goldswing Music
Is this playlist safe for work?

Fresh Baked #2


Seven tracks including music by Company Record Label, Keljet, and Oh Wonder.

  • The Rain (Stélouse Edition) by Oh Wonder
  • Supernatural Woman by Jay Stones
  • 2nd Son x a l l i e by All For You
  • Get Good (Infinitefreefall Remix) by St. South
  • Fix You Up (Keljet Remix) by Tegan & Sara
  • Anywhere by Tear Council
  • Holiday (Keljet Remix) by That's Nice
  • Movin On [OUT NOW!] by Twax Feat. Solomina
  • Sweet Harmony by Man Without Country
  • Broken Record (feat. Joni Fatora) (Louis The Child Remix) by SoySauce
10 tracks
Comment on this mix