Gritty Dub
Is this playlist safe for work?

Brutal Just Brutal


20 tracks of pure brutality.

  • Pinned Down and Fisted by Infant Annihilator
  • Theatrophy by Delusions Of Grandeur
  • Decapitation Fornication by Infant Annihilator
  • Reign Of Darkness by Thy Art Is Murder
  • ACRANIA by Acrania
  • Snocap by A Memoria Brooded
  • War Precursor by Dysphoria
  • 04 - Fortified Dissolution by HE THE DECEIVER
  • I by Decaying Breed
  • The Adventures of Bear Grylls by 69
  • A NIGHT IN TEXAS by A Night In Texas
  • Fit For An Autopsy by Fit for an Autopsy
  • Manifesting Obscenity by Ingested
  • Bludgeoned to Death (Mantis Deathstep Remix) by Suicide Silence
  • Cabin Boy Jumped Ship by Illusions
15 tracks
Comment on this mix