Is this playlist safe for work?

Indieberlin´s Third July 2012 Mix


  • "Easter Sunday Girls" (SubAp! Premiere) by Sleepy Vikings
  • Breathing by the sea and the sun & ( )
  • October by The Helio Sequence
  • Heartbeat by Seasfire
  • Airport Blues by Arms and Sleepers
  • Chapel Song by We Are Augustines
  • Astralplane by Blues Pills
  • Running Up That Hill by Placebo
8 tracks
1 comment on Indieberlin´s Third July 2012 Mix

Check out for some news, reviews and interviews on the Berlin independent scene - Ten tracks including music by Pure Love, Sleepy Vikings and HAIM. +++ Debut Album "Anthems" by "Pure Love" out hopefully soon! +++ The Audiotree livesession by "Now, Now" can be found here: +++ The New Album "Negotiations" by "The Helio Sequence" out on 11.09.2012 +++ Picture by Polypix