Is this playlist safe for work?
Check out these similar 22 jump street playlists featuring Travis Barker and other artists.
Live Forever is currently not streamable. Learn More.


Nine tracks including music by Bombs and Bottles, Calvin Harris, and Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero feat. Matthew Koma + more

  • Live Forever (Explicit) ft. Juicy J & Liz by Travis Barker
  • 3030 by Kairo Kingdom
  • Tiësto - Wasted Feat. Matthew Koma (Yellow Claw Remix) by Yellow Claw
  • Smooth Trippy Still Funky by Phil Weeks
  • Sparks (Vicetone Remix) by Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero Feat. Matthew Koma
  • I Will Take You There by Bombs and Bottles
  • Shell Shocked by Juicy J
  • I'm glad you came (ViridiC1oud remix) by The Wanted
8 tracks
Comment on this mix