Is this playlist safe for work?

New in Kpop: Week of Monday, 14 October, 2013


Listen to the latest kpop songs in one convenient mix! This week's mix includes the promotional songs from the following album releases: SHINEE mini-album Vol. 5 – Everybody; T-Ara mini-album Vol. 8 – Again; Nine Muses Vol. 1 – Prima Donna; Kahi mini-album Vol. 2 – Who Are You; Heo Young Saeng Special Album – She; My Name 3rd single – Day By Day; AOA 4th single album – Red Motion; VIXX (single) – Y.BIRD With VIXX & OKDAL.

  • Everybody by 샤이니 (SHINee)
  • 상사병 (Symptoms) by 샤이니 (SHINee)
  • 처음처럼 by T-ara
    Number 9 by T-ara
  • Gun by 9Muses
  • 몸이 약한 아이 (Weak Child) by Heo Young Saeng
  • Confused by AOA
  • 여자는 왜 by VIXX with 옥상달빛
7 tracks