Is this playlist safe for work?

Do Your Homework


Twelve tracks including music by Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie, Avril avigne, and Baby Bash.

  • House Of Gold (Denzal Park Remix) by twenty one pilots
  • Chris Brown Ft Tyga Ayo Summer Remix I Need You (Donwload Link Below) by Belfast-Music
  • Lean On (Featuring MØ & DJ Snake) by Major Lazer
  • ABC (A.Skillz Remix) by The Jackson 5
  • Everybody Remix by Backstreet Boys/JAM3S/Kato
  • Love Me Like You Do (BASSIK Remix) by Ellie Goulding
  • Theory - Chord Inversions - Chord Inversions With Descending Basslines by Guitar Instruction
  • Complicated- remix by Avril avigne
8 tracks
Comment on this mix