Is this playlist safe for work?

bitch u broke


Twelve tracks including music by ASAP Rocky, Action Bronson, and Casey Veggies.

  • Leaf (feat. Main Attrakionz) [prod. by Clams Casino]
  • 24 by Action Bronson
  • ヘラ・ホーズ feat. エイサップ・ロッキー、エイサップ・ファーグ、エイサップ・ナスト & エイサップ・トゥエルヴィ by A$AP Mob
  • You Broke YG feat Nipsey Hussle (Prod by Dj Mustard)
  • We Takin' Over (Feat. Akon, T. by DJ Khaled
  • Unorthodox by Joey Bada$$ prod. by DJ Premier
  • She in My Car (feat Dom Kennedy) by Official DJ Dahi
  • MMG The World Is Ours Feat Pharrell Meek Mill Stalley Prod By Boi by Rick Ross
  • I Don't Like (Remix) by Various Artists
  • So Damn High by Sol
  • Money Baby by Trap Migos
11 tracks
Comment on this mix