Is this playlist safe for work?

As I Walk On By


Tracks including remixed tracks from Etsuko Yakushimaru, Hatsune Miku and few anime with groovy music.

  • Rolling Girl PV by Hatsune Miku
  • Hello by OMFG
  • 神様、お願い!Kamisama Onegai ! by takashiwatanabe
  • Happy Home (Nujabes Remix) by 2Pac
  • さくらこのへや by Kami-chan
  • Hitori Bocchi (Turn My Music High) by PtL
  • Music-Box Arrange by カゲロウデイズ (Heat-Haze Days)
  • Shiroe@mui remix) by Kazenoremix(the wind forest
  • One Summer's Day (Gaszia's Spirited Away Remix) by Joe Hisaishi
  • Corridors of Time (Acquarium Bootleg) by Chrono Trigger
  • Drop by Cornelius
  • Town Flow Of Time People Remix by Clannad
  • 17. Dekiru kana by Luuz Claarita
  • Sky Travellers (Little Remaster)(Howl's Moving Castle Remix) by JulesKennedvitch
  • ミス・パラレルワールド (charlot's rework) by 相対性理論
  • Howl's Moving Castle Theme (Gate Remix) by gate 문
  • Laputa: Castle in the Sky [remix] by Bookend
  • 萌葱色の石畳を駆ける2 by zerootu
  • Where Are You Atsuko by Wolfskill
    rare pepe
19 tracks
Comment on this mix