Is this playlist safe for work?

The twelve step process to learn how to love yourself


1) Everything seems nice / But if you look twice / you can see it's all lies
2) But it's a problem I find / Living a life that I can't leave behind
3) I didn't know I was broken 'til I wanted to change
4) I know I was born and I know that I'll die / The in between is mine
5) I've got a strong urge to fly / But I've got nowhere to fly to
6) Deep waters (Deep waters) / Won't scare me tonight
7) So forgive me if I sound sincere / But I'm circling my own self doubt / And I'll shout when I get the fear
8) I know I'll often stop and think about them
9) But I have to have things my own way / To keep me in my youth
10) Givin' up and growin' old and hopin' there's a God
11) Lead me to a place I'm free from all the wrongs I do
12) Mirate a ti mismo / Enfréntalo

12 tracks
Comment on this mix