Is this playlist safe for work?

Lukebox "Summer House" Vol.6 (July 2012)


Vocal, uplifting, funky disco, French style House music for your listening pleasure. Artists include Pnau vs Elton John, Parachute Youth, Dirty Vegas, Chromeo, Zoo Brazil and more. Remixes by Fred Falke. Please feel free to comment....

16 tracks
3 comments on Lukebox "Summer House" Vol.6 (July 2012)

Summer Vol 6. 2012 Tracklisting:
1. Shadows - Eric Prydz
2. Can't Get Better Than This - Parachute Youth
3. Paradise - Sam La More
4. Sad (Seamus Haji Club mix) - Pnau Vs Elton John
5. Emma (Fred Falke remix) - Dirty Vegas
6. Make You Mine (Fred Falke remix) - Miami Horror
7. Solid Ground - Pnau
8. My Life feat. Rasmus Kellerman - Zoo Brazil
9.The Truth (Sam La More Remix) - Pnau
10. Mirage The People - Pryda vs Empire of the Sun
11. Let's Go Together (Grum Remix) - Gamble & Burke
12. Wherever We Are (Grum dub mix) - Human Life
13. Don't Call Me Up - Jody Wisternoff vs Chromeo
14. Fame (Fred Falke remix) - Axel Le Baron & Kurbatov
15. I'm Good I'm Gone (Fred Falke remix) - Lykke Li
16. Flutes (Tong & Rogers Remix) - Hot Chip