Mark Faviell
Is this playlist safe for work?

For the Soul Rebels


A Rocksteady mix that is all soul and reggae groove

  • Get In The Groove by Leroy Sibbles
  • Dennis Brown & Leroy Sibbles by All For One
  • Leaving Babylon by Hopeton Lewis
  • Black Woman by Judy Mowatt
  • Derrick morgan blazing fire dubplate by HashiScimmiaSound
  • Stop That Train by U Roy
  • Duppy (vinyl out now !!) by SoulForce feat. Ken Boothe & Skarra Mucci
  • Love In Your Eyes [from the album THE JOURNEY 2013] by Ken Boothe
  • Stand by Me by Derrick Morgan
  • You Don't Love Me (No No No) by Dawn Penn
  • Morning Train ( Unreleased ) w. Rocksteady All Stars by Stranger Cole & The Tamlins
  • Rough And Tough by Stranger Cole
  • Make A Change by 03
13 tracks