Mark Faviell
Is this playlist safe for work?

newjointsdaily 7/26/14


Eleven brand new tracks including music by Daley , M.I.A. and UZI

  • Look Up (The LISN2DABEAT Remix) by Daley
  • Lost In The Night by Uzi
  • Stranger by Jhene Aiko
  • Attak (feat. Danny Brown) by Rustie
  • In The Water by Beat Connection
  • Close Remix (Beat Connection) by Sun Airway
  • First Mark by Premiere: Lil Silva
  • NehruvianDOOM (Bishop Nehru And MF DOOM) – OM by Gasparzinho
  • Colonize the Moon feat. Pegasus Warning prod. by Riley Lake & Driver by Busdriver
9 tracks
Comment on this mix