Mark Faviell
Is this playlist safe for work?



Rap and Trap and some other EDM Shit

  • One Kiss [Download in Description] by MΔRRI$ & Sinjin Hawke
  • Burma (feat. Flapjak Of ICK + Prod. By TECLA + Big Baby Ghandi) by okayplayer
  • Numbers On The Board (Crookers VIP version) by Pusha T
  • The Boyz Are Back (prod. Ryan Hemsworth) by Squadda B
  • Say HEH! to Moby (Blondtron edit) by blondtron
  • Kissing on My Syrup [Squadda B] by clammyclams
  • Shadows (Squadda B Remix) [FLY005 Bonus Track] FREE DOWNLOAD by Sinjin Hawke
  • Please, No Pictures (prod. The Hood Internet) by BBU feat Das Racist
  • Chi Citizens (BBU x Broken Bells) by The Hood Internet
  • Diamonds (Blondtron Remix) by blondtron
  • CROOKERS by Crookers
  • Control (HOF) (CDQ) by Big Sean ft. Kendrick Lamar & Jay Electronica
  • Big Baby Gandhi f. Fat Tony, "Lurkin'" by The FADER
  • Midnight Hustle (AC & Dell Remix) by Flinch
  • Fire We Make (Alicia Keys Remix) by Baklava Beats
  • La Pastilla (Sexie Guarachero) Septiembre by Clap Freckles
  • YAEl & Barnaby Funk by The Deep End (Original Mix)
  • Clap Pina (Algo diferente) by Africa
  • Dj Tamalero & Dj Krack 2013 (Remix Transition) by Tragitos Agrios
  • This Is How Beats Work (Nobody Beats The Drum Remix) by Aux Raus
20 tracks
Comment on this mix