Mark Faviell
Is this playlist safe for work?

The Best New Tracks :May 2013


a collection of some of the best new EDM tracks for May 2013.

  • Fog Of War (Lemonade Remix) by Young Dreams
  • Shining (jozif Remix) by Viadrina
  • Barefoot (jozif Remix) by Kris Wadsworth
  • Magical Boy (ft. Matthew Dear) by DJ Koze
  • Vrednik by Petre Inspirescu
  • Broken Pieces feat. Jamie Lidell (Mouse on Mars Technopromisis Remix) by Brandt Brauer Frick
  • The Knife 'A Tooth For An Eye' (Pursuit Grooves remix) by Brille Records
  • Stuck Together Remix" (50WEAPONSXTR01) Out August 10 by Atoms For Peace "Other Side
  • Be Dangerous (Original Mix) by Jay Shepheard
  • Sandwell District – Readymade A (Function Labyrinth Edit) by Slnmdst
  • Utopia by Footprintz
  • [from the Album "Nostalchic"] by Guuurl
  • SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO by Simian Mobile Disco
13 tracks