Is this playlist safe for work?

Lets Bring The Battle To Them

Check out these similar navy seal playlists featuring and other artists.
Lets Bring The Battle To Them is currently not streamable. Learn More.


Nine tracks including music by CAKED UP, Delta Rae, and Fever Ray.

  • MØ feat. Diplo by MØ Feat. Diplo
  • Back 2 Hideaway (HeadZed Mashup) FREE DOWNLOAD on Description by Kiesza Vs. Joel Fletcher & Reece Low
  • Stay WIth Me by Sam Smith
  • How You Like Me Now - Original by The Heavy
  • Bottom of the River by Delta Rae
  • Jungle by X Ambassadors
  • Wrecking Ball (Caked Up Remix) by Lsd1997
7 tracks
Comment on this mix