Is this playlist safe for work?

drop it

Check out these similar electronic playlists featuring Instrumental Core (2nd) and other artists.
drop it is currently not streamable. Learn More.


there is nothing you can do that i have not already done to myself


art by

  • A Crowd Of Gods by Instrumental Core (2nd)
  • Night Shift featuring Abstract Rude by edIT
  • Insanity by Infestare
  • Daybreak (GoPro HERO3 Edit) by OVERWERK
  • Become A Legend by Instrumental Core
  • Luciana – U B The Bass by Nijoe Leon Espericueta
  • //Bonus Track\\ Can’t Seem To Find You Now (orchestral version) featuring Rachel Sermanni by David J. Roch
  • Continuum by Lemaitre
8 tracks
Comment on this mix