Is this playlist safe for work?
Check out these similar red hood and the outlaws playlists featuring Three Days Grace and other artists.
Life's Just a Game is currently not streamable. Learn More.


Two tracks including music by High and Icarus.

  • Riot by Three Days Grace
  • Another Way Out [Lyrics Video] by Hollywood undead
  • Quenn Ft Armaggedon by I Want It All-We Will Rock You (Nicolás Vega ReEdit)
  • Ain't no rest for the wiked [Borderlands intro] (remix) by Caged Elephant
  • Eminem ft. Rihanna (Tyler Clark x Bassel Remix) by The Monster
  • PROXY by Proxy
  • My Hero by Foo Fighters
  • City by Hollywood Undead
  • Bright Mouths by Electric President
  • Volatile Times by IAMX
10 tracks
Comment on this mix