Is this playlist safe for work?

Arvoitus on meille poika tuo: Parasta. Suomesta. '12


Best domestic acts of the year.

  • Elämä kiinnostaa by Pimeys
  • Make Your Move by IWATSW (Official)
  • Black Twig : Paper Aeroplane by Soliti
  • Confetti by NINNI FOREVER BAND
  • Trust by Sin Cos Tan
  • Golden Chain by Fotoshop
  • The New Tigers : I Have Been Replaced by Soliti
  • LOUISE (MY SWEET) by Antero Lindgren
  • Seremonia: Antikristus 666 by Svart Records
  • Delay Trees : HML by Soliti
  • Black Lizard : Dead Light by Soliti
  • NEØV by Neøv
  • Valleys and Peaks by Paperfangs
  • Waiting In The Wings by Big Wave Riders
  • You Are Gone by The Weasels
  • Uusi Maa by Jukka Ässä
  • Pimeä Eilinen by Särkyneet
  • Standing On A Rubber Band by Kevin (band)
  • Cats On Fire : A Few Empty Waves by Soliti
  • When People Like You Filled the Heavens by French Films
  • Flowers by The Casbah
  • Kylän pahalla puolella by Pää Kii
  • Anchor by Indian Trails
  • Love Theme from "The Rioters of Yokohama" by CC33
24 tracks
Comment on this mix